Recently Visited

Hou Yao (Video)

  • view by
  • Interview of Lau Yam
    Lau Yam, a film researcher, introduced Hou Yao and Hou Yao's films. Images of The World Against Her (1924), The Pearl Necklace (1926), A Poet from the Sea (1927), Way Down West (1927), The Desert Flower (1937), Incident in the Pacific (1938), The Wrong Couple (1938), Fortress of Flesh and Blood (1938) and Shaking Heaven and Earth (1938) are included.
   Add Selected items to